If you can only call one, make it Kathleen Burkett, as it is in her district and the other Council members defer to the one in which the project is located.

Email addresses 
You can get them all at once in one email.
If you email, they would like you to include your full name.

cdooley@stlouisco.com   County Executive Charlie Dooley
herby@stlouisco.com  Hazel Erby (District 1)
kburkett@stlouisco.com   Kathleen Kelly Burkett (District 2)
cwasinger@stlouisco.com  Colleen Wasinger (District 3)
momara@stlouisco.com   Mike O’Mara (District 4)
pdolan@stlouisco.com    Pat Dolan (District 5)
sstenger@stlouisco.com   Steve Stenger (District 6)
GQuinn@stlouisco.com    Greg Quinn (District 7)

Phone numbers
If you call, remember that Council persons are part time. and they have full  time office assistants.

Hazel Erby
Phone: (314) 615-5436 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-5386 for Executive Assistant: Jacqueline Carr

>>>>Bill's Sponsor: Kathleen Burkett
Phone: (314) 615-5437 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-5451 for Executive Assistant: Loraine Miller

Colleen Wasinger
Phone: (314) 615-5438 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-5438 for Executive Assistant: Mike Chapman

Mike O'Mara
Phone: (314) 615-5439 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-0393 for Executive Assistant: Jo Roche

Pat Dolan
Phone: (314) 615-5441 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-5434 for Executive Assistant: Eric Fey

Steve Stenger
Phone: (314) 615-5442 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-0159 for Executive Assistant: Linda Henry

Greg Quinn
Phone: (314) 615-5443 and Fax: (314) 615-7890
Phone: (314) 615-5443 for Executive Assistant: Jordan Fears
 


Comments




Leave a Reply